Sort:  

well i’ll check it you put the link on the post when i get home. I read all this same stuff years ago on digital ocean’s blog!!

Hi, by the way, why are you flaged?
Greetings
Willi

I am always auto flagged by steemit, this is the reason why I flag everybody else. That is why I went looking for a reason to flag your post too! Since I have to get flagged every time I figured it was fair for everybody to get flagged. Eye for an EYE!
I am fighting back, I have been getting flagged for months now!

Hi, thank you for the information! I think Bot's are the dead of this social network. It's good to talk with the people like this conversation and clear the problems face to face.
Have a good evening!
Greetings
:-) Willi

I’m launching my steem downvote bot in a little while! I just runs on auto, so anyone and everyone will get flags soon! Nothing personal, just got to charge up! After the hf this thing will be a bit worse! Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84