You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to get into Linux or Linux system Administration

in #linux6 years ago (edited)

Very nice, thanks for sharing. I've used Linux for over 10 years now so this isn't directly helpful to me, but I'm this could really help out some new users looking to get into Linux.

EDIT
Also, I gave you a follow. Welcome to Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks I also gave you a follow,I assume by your username your are also interested in infosec. Check my infosec wiki: https://yoirtuts.com/index.php?title=Pentesting .

Nice! I'm not particularly into infosec, more just general development on web services and mobile apps, but I'll definitely be digging into your wiki a bit. It's an area I can definitely grow in. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60626.97
ETH 3358.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45