Amazing project, wire an island with Linux

in #linux7 years ago

I am a big fan of this podcast, called The Linux Action Show which recently announced their last episodes. Seems that the co-host is moving down to Texas and that makes the studio move places and well just maybe makes it a bit too hard to keep. I dunno whats the family situation with Chris but seems that most of the load will be landed on Noah's side.

TLAS or LAS went through many different changes, but this isn't the article to discuss that. Instead I will show one of my favorite projects on Linux. Many people are into internet of things and such but even thought I am not a big networking guy. But I like this project, the way it was reported the true solving problem linux enthusiast spirit and also something that someone has faced which is low signal.

So I'm sharing this indepth report from one of my favorite Linux enthusiasts.


JZA

About me:
Steemer, crypto fan, like to listen to 90s hip hop, and loves to chat about Linux Python and Free software. Runs a local Tech club in sunny Cancun, and enjoys hopping on planes and landing somewhere else.

Sort:  

Nice! I especially like the plank of wood holding up the back of the SuperMicro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82