Atom text editor for Linux

in #linux7 years ago (edited)

So Let's Speak today about Atom Text Editor for Linux :

So Atom is one of the best text editors in Linux. Today I wanna share with you my experience with Atom Text Editor.

My Linux history :

First of all I would like to tell you that I have been using Linux OS For years. I have tried most of the Linux Distributions out there. I have mastered Linux OS and mastered Terminal. I have been using Linux in every day in my life till now for 5-6 years. I am a programmer and an I.T. ninja :D . I am working as a penetration tester in Red Team of an Anonymous Company (You don't need to know the real name) I have been working as a programmer for 2 years and as a penetration tester for 3 years .

Atom Text Editor :

Atom Text Editor "The Hackable Text Editor". Yes, that's what they call as you read. The reason why they call it that it can be modified easily just in a second. It is controlled by packages. What I do mean that : There's something called packages that you download and it adds features and functions to Atom. It's so easy, just go to settings and packages then download any package and boom :collision: in a second It will bring for you the full functionality you want.

What do make atom special?

Atom is so special text editor because it is lightweight and in the same time it links your account to GitHub's account which makes most of the programmers comfortable during programming.

Your opinion :

So this is Atom Text Editor . Please Comment down and Tell us your opinion about it .

Sort:  

Congratulations @computerpatient! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37