Polytechnic Linux Community Student Activity Units

in #linux7 years ago (edited)

logo policy 2.png

POLICY ( Polytehnic Linux Community ) is a Student Activity Units from Lhokseumawe, Aceh - Indonesia to be exact in Lhokseumawe State of Poltechnic campus which an organization that learn and implement all about Linux Operating System and Open Source. POLICY was born on 2006 ( I'm not sure when the date was born ) as a community and the activity is just for a learning class. In 2012, POLICY approved by KBM PNL as a legal Student Activity Units in my campus and its the first legal Student Activity Units that discuss about Linux and Open Source.

In 2015 - 2016 Period, I was a vice chairman in that and now I officiate as a head of Multimedia division


This Is when I be a second presidium in a Great deliberation to choose a chairman of POLICY, I'm at the right side of the photo.


Its CyberDay, just our togetherness


This is presidium handover of a position in great deliberation event.


This is when Hacking Android Seminar and workshop using Kali Linux.

Thanks for read my article.
Hope you follow, resteem and upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55