You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for 27th January LinkSeven77 update #3 ?

in #linkseven776 years ago

I don't see a life on steem without engagement. This is the only thing one could do to make their presence felt. I have certain responsibility...still I take out my time to get to know many...that also include welcoming newbie....I know being a newbie is totally an insane feeling unless and until you get some pat on back from top user to make life meaningful on steem.

Quite excited now looking for next update...how this big family is shaping up....steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, where is your Znap7 video? 😊

🤔 how could you missed it? It was way over one month old now...

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it? Oh, wait... Now I see the reason why I missed it. The snap or thumbnail is not showing up and the link is sandwiched in between the others. Okay now, you're good. 😄

SmartSelectImage_2019-01-23-12-05-01.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28