You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for 27th January LinkSeven77 update #3 ?

in #linkseven776 years ago

I have to be honest, I have had a hard time understanding the new initiatives because there are so many reblogged videos in my feed. I secretly glad to find this post so I can catch back up. Its been hard to watch everyone's videos with my slow internet. I noticed that I lost my delegation but never knew why. Perhaps now I can follow along. Thanks for all you do @nathanmars

Sort:  

You've come back at the right time brother :)

thanks @nathanmars . Can you send me a link to a post that explains we were are at right now and what I am supposed to be doing to participate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58