Chester Bennington | Linkin Park - Numb & In The End - Tribute To My Favorite Singer | Amaan Shah

in #linkinpark6 years ago

Tribute To My Favorite Singer Whom I've been listening since I came into music and recently Chester Bennington has died and I was really heartbroken with the news and wanted to sing something in his memories.

I respect emotions of each fan of Chester Bennington and Linkin Park , friends in any phase of life if you feel depressed, speak up!!! speak up to your friend mom dad sis brother or anyone close to you suicide is not the option!! depression haunts a person when it's on your mind it can make you do things you didn't want to do in actual! Only speaking up to your close ones can make you take right decisions and if any of your friend brother sister feel depressed please try to notice that and talk to them and make them realize things will get better, this is how we can make Chester feel better... and also this is how we can make this world a better place for each other. R.I.P. Chester Bennington

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25