What linkin park inspired me of ?

in #linkin6 years ago

hello steemiat friends i wanted to share my impretion on the song in the end of linkin park. This amazing songs has some weird energy in it don't know how and why,But i feel the energy flooding in my body listing to it in hard time. I feel that in the end nothing really matter just need to hold on and make through my way in this hard world I will not give up no matter what just need to get on my feets and make and a decision. Whether to keep holding on or just give up. For me heel no giving up is no option for me only weak ones give up it's not an option i will just keep holding on i don't know what do you think of me and for sure i don't care i will just keep walking alone as long as i am alive nothing will stop me.

RIP CHESTER YOU INSIPRED ME IN THIS LIFE THANK YOU

1.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40