You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT TO DO WITH YOUR STEEM TIME WHEN YOUR VOTING POWER IS RECUPERATING FROM AN UNDELEGATION.

in #link7775 years ago

To be honest I only understand 50% of what you are saying.
I never check out how much sp I have or how much I use for what.

I post daily, join certain contests, communities.
I answer daily to people who leave me a comment and visit them as well.
I read posts of my interest and share what I find interesting.

The undelegation is a problem but if so I do not think I can change it by using Steem differently as I already do.
It takes me the biggest part of my day also because of the slow connection.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You do a great job with your limited resources, @wakeupkitty. I see you often and always with good comments. It will pay off so keep at it.

I hope it will. Better do not ask how many hours I invest.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51