You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT TO DO WITH YOUR STEEM TIME WHEN YOUR VOTING POWER IS RECUPERATING FROM AN UNDELEGATION.

in #link7775 years ago

I was here for the $8 and I am here now. I believe in this place with all it's quirks. I comment over 100 times a week and almost never upvote when I comment since my power is already used elsewhere. My 7 cents at 100% is not too much to worry about anyway. I have never had any problem with that and to not look to see if my commenters vote for me. I am just glad for the engagement.

If I get a big vote again like I had last January, I would be using it for little guys for sure.

Sort:  

Not so many are like you here really, infact I know over 100 who has left here because of the price really, and I believe we have people like you really here, my point is that time invested here will definitely pay dividends really.

If they can make more elsewhere, I can understand. But there are many ways to post quickly here to keep your account active. I think that having a stable presence is most important. All the die-hards are here no matter the price. Some of the bigger accounts value we little people who stay during low prices. I work harder on the weekends and holidays when others do not just for that reason.

In my case, I have brought around 20 people in during the year and a half I have been here. All are gone now. They know I am here since I see them on other social media. I hope they will return, but steem is not for everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43