📸 Fake Fur vs Red Felt? 💖

in #lingerie7 years ago

Heyy Steemit!


So which do you prefer? The fake fur or the red felt?

22.JPG

11111.JPG

I wanted to get a photo without any coat that day but it was quite cold! Hmm maybe I should learn to suffer for my art more! I think I will do more shoots like this. I have bought so many nice cute outfits and underwear that was never put in a photo, so maybe its an idea.

Thanks for visit my blog here on Steemit!

-- Love, Vajola
x

Sort:  

Very good looking , i like booth <3 Followed <3

Fake fur!

Red felt!
Amazing shots btw really captured the moment...looks like you're about to cast a spell 🌬

so far 1 vote for each lol

Definitely a fan of the red felt

Oh my friend you look sensational in both of these - if I had to choose one over the other I would go with the fake fur as the garment looks more luxurious.
You always look good in red though so both beautiful of course.
Upvoted and resteemed

Absolutely gorgeous <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74