Black & White & Lacy Legs for My Darlings 😘

in #lingerie6 years ago

I am enamored with this high-contrast black & white look. Also these stockings.

IMAG3714.jpg

I feel like such a lady - I had makeup on all day. Then, here in the room alone, a little lacy silky top with ruffled panties & roses on the nylons.

IMAG3726.jpg

My hands are still rough as sandpaper from yardwork. I'm not that delicate 😘

IMAG3725.jpg


I have so much more to show you, my darlings! I hope you enjoy these & are as excited to see more as I am to share it!
DQmQezUSkjZVdE5R5KxPjFTrgFpWBipoS6huCmk3aBR64YW.jpeg

Sort:  

Ok... that outfit is fucking fantastic!! I love everything on it. I WANT these stockings! Those pictures are just beautiful :)

Thank you, sweetie! They're a bunch of totally random pieces, and I'm thrilled with how most of the photos turn out. The top is so soft & light, I just love it! 💋💚

So hot :) thanks a lot for this post, I am subscribing you

Thanks! 😘

Don't forget to enter contest, looks good :)

Thank you for the reminder - submitted!

Oh! I love it ♥ ♥

Thank you! <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46