Some lines touching the heart

in #lines6 years ago (edited)

One day I was sitting in my house,
The bird was making the nest in the skylight.

He used to go across the moment for a moment.
Small straws filled up in the beak they were

He was making his house a shawl,
There was no straw, no brick his slit

A few days later....
The weather changed, the wind started fluttering,
Two children from Nanhe twist in the nests.

The bird was wearing them,
Wings were coming out of both
He used to stand on his legs

I used to see them everyday
Emotion added to them,
Both kids on the wings
Mom left alone leaving the mother.

I asked the bird ..
Why did your children leave you alone,
You were your mother
Then why have these relationships broken?

Bird quote ...
This is the difference between the periphery and the human baby

Person's child .....
As soon as it is born,
I do not get it
Courts also take up the court.

I gave birth to babies
But I do not remember,
Why my kids will stay with me
Because I have no property

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43