Sort:  

Wow the line art is really effective 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Always wanted a Karmann Ghia. Had a nice 73 Fastback 1600 (TL) once. Loved that car...But it was no Karmann Ghia. Nice line art.

Posted using Partiko Android

I had a 1971 slammed fastback and a 1972 raised squareback. I will draw the fastback tomorrow and post when I post my other pics of the day. If I have the time I will draw the squareback too.

Nice! A VW aficionado it seems. I’ll throw you a follow so I don’t miss the drawings. I’ve had many dubs...Some I wish I had never sold.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I do like to dabble in the dubs here and there. Def thanks for the follow. We all had those dubs we wish we would've held on to. I know I miss that 59 bug I had and my Porsche 914 I swapped in a 383 v8 with jetboat headers. Who am I kidding, I miss them all! lol

Who am I kidding, I miss them all! lol

You sound like me...I've had a lot of cars. A lot. I miss them all too. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52