Line Face Expression : What is a father's feeling when he seeing his little baby princess crying?

in #line7 years ago (edited)

First of all, thanks to Line, that always make me feel so close with my family even we are staying in different Country! Almost 5 years I has been using Line for communicate with my family. It is a great experiences with many feeling mixed together via Line App.
Screenshot_2017-08-17-09-37-56.png

Brengos-- see his face
When I was talking with my second son, I was impress with a new tool provided by a creative Line App team. My kiddo show his face with the so called "brengos" in my local language (Java). I was laughing out loud for a moment. Then I ask him, how to do that? He told me, just click new icon in the left corner.
Screenshot_2017-08-30-16-24-50.png

I continued laughing when he tried another face expression!

Screenshot_2017-08-21-20-35-37.png

Next day, I had a moment with just silence!
Screenshot_2017-08-30-16-47-53.png

I ask you a question "What is a father's feeling when he seeing his little baby princess crying?"
My kid use the cry icon to his little sister... I saw my baby cry! Allah, my heart just like stubbed by the lightning!
Fortunately his brother change the face to a beautiful Barbie. I was like wake up from my dream. Line is so creative!
My baby come back to become a cute little princess!
Screenshot_2017-08-30-16-46-57.png

Sort:  

Hello @rojojowo, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
6212 7750 8273 6855
6926 3516 8047 3092
3026 8477 6195 5371
3664 2974 7428 7029

Congratulations @rojojowo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rojojowo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @rojojowo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48