You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Limor Conspiracy Social audio Sounds Good

in #limor6 years ago

Yes this app brings us back in those days of Anchor v1 the time we’ve met. We are early adopters and it’s very exciting to see the app evolve. We definitely need to bring them over on the blockchain.

Sort:  

YEEESSSSS

I still need to finish your VR Graffiti
Screenshot.jpg
@pokerman

wowo 2 years now.... Yes it is time one of these find there way to the blockchain I am tired of typing lol @unityeagle my love

Bro as I was going back and forth from different people I got that anchor feelAnd it’s crazy because it’s the same people from anchor one

Funny how that is... There is still a core group of people who like to create sound together. I had fun today making some waves... I am looking forward to helping them develop this to be something that works on the blockchain. And pays out rewards that will be so cool when we get voice on the Steem or EOS blockchain. @pokerman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44