Sort:  

Fun it gives us two way voice so we can conversate and hear the voice.... I look forward to hearing your voice my friend of fun!

If I ask you a single question, would you answer me about 16 hours... :)

I see you listen well to the words spoken well done that was a reference to a conversation I had with a new friend from that dlive stream from a while back.

Soon you shall see :) If you ask the right question the flow will continue like wind of Understanding blowing through your ears.

I will prepare for it then! :) :) I need to create some free time! Now I must calculate: 4 hours sleep + 4 hours watching @alowisticartist at DLive + 4 hours caring kids + 4 hours cooking, eating, shopping etc . OK still there is some time left... :)

Lol well the good thing is Limor is time shifted so you don't have to try to keep up in real time lol. I am just getting started so I have lots of time and much creativity to flow so consume at your own risk lol Fun is something that is always top on the list. So I am happy that my having fun is making the way into your life in a fun way. Have Fun @funworlding. Oh one thing is I am in New Mexico and you are in Spain so you are on same time of the world as @unityeagle

IMG_9031.jpg

Thank you for this sweet conversation! Time to get some sleep. Have great Fun time! See you tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44