WRITE A LIMERICK Entry 1

 SteemTrail and @ebryans present the new contest ! More info you can see in this post :

https://steemit.com/limerickcontest/@writing-trail/new-contest-write-a-limerick-week-one-20-steem-and-700-trail-in-prizes-get-rhyming-steemians

My entry :

 When  Erasum

 achieving orgasm 

 In local madam 

 In Rotterdam 

 He feels the universal abrasion .


Hope you like it and founded funny !


 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!!  

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me !

Sort:  

I went to look at the annoucement post.
The rule said something about line 1 last word. I think you missed that.

Probably :) Just made a new one with ned but will post after fork , seems i have 4 post active now :)

Good luck with that.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

That is fantastic ... it might not quite qualify but it fits all the 'made me laugh' criteria!! 2103 votes for $0.02 made me laugh equally though with a very different kind of laughter ... I do hope there is an adult around!
Be positive and become a patient ... upped and followed.

Thank you very much i did other entry hope its answer the criteria ! I dont get notification on replay so sory for the late answer !
Happy steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40