Preview to the Autobiography of Lil Wayne

in #lilwayne3 years ago

Screenshot 2021-04-18 103801.png

I was young, wild, poor, and selling drugs at the age you did not want to do. I started rapping at the age when no kid knew how to deal with all the thugs who kill each other in the Rap Game. Do you know who you are talking to? Yeah, I am Lil Wayne, “I know I ain’t number one, that’s true but I am 9-27-82.”
I am my own image to the world giving black lives some importance and telling the world that I am the guy who is the one as talent is God-given. I remember her breaking my heart in pieces though I still punched back and came back from the life of misery, drugs, hallucinations, and a life without alcohol.** I had been singing with the Mama “Nicki Minaj” since High School and you wonder who I am? I am the guy Marshall calls when he wants to have some crazy fun. I am the guy who Snoop got high.****
Yeah, this is the autobiography of the person who talks to himself in front of the mirror thinking He has no one else except for himself. I am gold, masterpiece, King to the Rap, and showing you your own lane. It took me years to come back and tell myself that it's you and me now. I am writing all of this to let the world know that I have everything since the age their parent's dream of. Yes it is true, and you know you had been listening to me **since Bruno Mars and I collaborated. **
Now, in my afterlife, I want some of my brothers like XXXTentacion and Juice Wrld. These young kids lost their pity souls, making me cry for what I thought will remain longer than me. I grew up in rough times, and now, I grew my times. The more the bluer sky gets, the more my personality grows. Yes, the world has never seen this much self-obsessed soul as mine and I acknowledge that on my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90