Lilac aceh :bakung aceh....

in #lilac6 years ago

Hello friend steemit some time I see vote I always reduced, friends please vote saya.makasih. friends this time I will tell you about the cigarette the rare ditemui.yaitu Lily Aceh he Photo Lily Aceh I hold .....

image
image
image
image
image

you definitely curious with a sense of Lily, the best friend if you to Aceh you do not forget buy Lily aceh.dan mencobanya.sahabat this Photo Lily already rolled up with the Piper ... cigarettes

image
image

and this Photo pipernya friends ...

image
image
image

friends do not just to see my home page vote I also follow @brienda do not forget vote thank you

Indonesia,,,,,,,,,,

Halo sahabat steemit
Beberapa kali saya lihat vote saya selalu berkurang,sahabat tolong vote saya.makasih .
Sahabat kali ini saya akan memberi tahu kalian tentang rokok yang sang jarang ditemui.yaitu bakung aceh
Ini dia foto bakung aceh yang saya pegang .....

image
image
image
image

Kalian pasti penasaran dengan rasa bakung ini,sahabat kalau kalian ke aceh kalian jangan lupa beli bakung aceh.dan mencobanya.sahabat ini foto bakung yang sudah digulung dengan piper...rokok

image
image

Dan ini foto pipernya sahabat ...

image
image
image

Sahabat jangan cuma melihat beranda saya vote saya juga
Follow @brienda jangan lupa vote
Terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44