Sort:  

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Looks like Im keeping my dollar

There is no spoon....

Intelligent but says nothing about our image

True, The only thing I can come up with is that this picture is the result of a reconstruction of the landing. If it was taken in real time, the only possibility would be that a second "drone-like" vehicle was launched but as for as I can remember that was not the case.

If they declare that this is an authentic picture without explaining how it was taken, then that's a lie I guess.

True, The only thing I can come up with is that this picture is the result of a reconstruction of the landing. If it was taken in real time, the only possibility would be that a second "drone-like" vehicle was launched but as for as I can remember that was not the case.

If they declare that this is an authentic picture without explaining how it was taken, then that's a lie I guess.

You earned your $ .. well done , a really intelligent observation (I was betting agianst it ) will make good as soon as I can
Victor

Sent you 0.5 so long , It's been a LOOOOONG time since I heard any common sense on the net , thanx for making me less cynical :)

@vaerospace, wow.. Thanks man! Does that mean that common sense is dead? lol...
Funny how the universe works, a few minutes ago I went to my wallet to send some Steem to a good friend just to remind her that I haven't forgotten about a promise I made. When I saw your transfer I was surprised cause I didn't expect it at all. Thanks again! I will put it to good use in our war against Moronism!

Ps: Interesting subjects you post. Keep m comin!

@vaerospace, wow.. Thanks man! Does that mean that common sense is dead? lol...
Funny how the universe works, a few minutes ago I went to my wallet to send some Steem to a good friend just to remind her that I haven't forgotten about a promise I made. When I saw your transfer I was surprised cause I didn't expect it at all. Thanks again! I will put it to good use in our war against Moronism!

Ps: Interesting subjects you post. Keep m comin!

Yeah it doesn't even take critical thinking skills to have this realization.

So far two 0 and 2 for no comments(intelligent) on who took this image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97