You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Felicitaciones amiga @thekittygirl|Congratulations friend @thekittygirl|Paso a paso seré un delfín solidario|Step by step I'll be a supportive dolphin

in #likeadolphin4 years ago

Your awesome post has earned a First Place spot in my dolphin contest!
The part that touched my heart the most was:

If they die, let it be for joy. We all have our place in this great sea. I always mention that our sea is like a giant belly so we can all live together in it.

That is so lovely, and very poetic in thought! Beautiful! 💖
Thank you for participating!

!SHADE 5

Sort:  



@lisfabian you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

What a thrill, but I don't understand anything that's not steem. I think I should start a college career with these tokens @shadeserver.

If you hold 100 SHADE (or more), you can use the !SHADE command, as I did on your post, to give 1, 2, 3, 4, or 5 SHADE tokens to someone. Other than that, you can sell the SHADE on the market to get a little bit of Steem.

With some other tokens, just holding them will earn more tokens or Steem, and some can be staked to do the same. SHADE is not currently a token that can be staked, however.

Hope this helps! 🙂

Thanks to you, my friend, I'm a bit of a poet, so they say, Mommy. Thank you very much you are an angel @thekittygirl, that that you do helps to many also is motivating that that they value our work is great woman... It happens through my publications tomorrow leaves a project that I have in the platform is called #reiresgratis is single to remove smiles in this sea of so much seriousness soon I present/display my project to you.

You are so welcome! 😊

image.png

Imagen de mi propiedad

Such a pretty lady!  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80