You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Soñé que era un Delfincito (Español) / I Dreamed that I was a Baby Dolphin (English)

in #likeadolphin5 years ago

Your awesome post earned a First Place spot in my dolphin contest!
I loved your original artwork as well as your lovely poem! You did a wonderful job on your entry for the contest! Very impressive, and thank you for participating! 😊

!SHADE 5

Sort:  



@librepensadora you have received 5 SHADE from thekittygirl!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Helloooo, friend @thekittygirl I am very happy with your kind consideration. Thank you so much for supporting those of us who are starting.

I don´t understand well what can I do with Tokens like Shade in Steem Engine jeje I am going to investigate it

If you hold 100 SHADE (or more), you can use the !SHADE command, as I did on your post, to give 1, 2, 3, 4, or 5 SHADE tokens to someone. Other than that, you can sell the SHADE on the market to get a little bit of Steem.

With some other tokens, just holding them will earn more tokens or Steem, and some can be staked to do the same. SHADE is not currently a token that can be staked, however.

Hope this helps! 🙂

Thank you so much, dear friend @thekittygirl Your support is very important for me. I am your follower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84