I like friend

in #like6 years ago
  • Do you speak a word?
    -buddy bone?
  • I'll tell you one thing, just you
    Last
    "To" lucky ..
  • Well, tell me ...
    I love you so much ... I
    Lai Yu
    Mim ....
    I knew that you said such a thing, so much
    Fazil
    Why is that ??
    -I love you dearly ...
    -Damu whispered to teeth
    Share, I have to go home now.
    That's what you think in the night
    Like me
    Boy
    Without hands.
    -Balu will be eaten but I will go
    Love
    I will not ...
    -After giving sand ...
    Woof a pane .....
    .
    Mim got up from the side and went away
    Rabbi
    Still sitting
    There are ... Mim's very cool temperament
    Knows
    But Rabbi does not mean that reason
    Her
    Near to
    Rina Khan is hundred times more than Mim
    Good..and
    Mim
    The son of Rabbi Boca type near
    But then
    Everyone
    Buzzy and Fazil bones in front of me
    Is it
    Rabbi
    There is no supernatural work that rabbi
    Did ...
    But they should be their nature
    But then
    Best
    Another one goes without a friend
    No ... every two days together
    You can eat together, together, together
    Awake
    Will do
    And it's a daily win
    Routine
    However
    The interesting thing is that the Fukka eating bill
    One day even
    Rabbi does not ... always say you are you
    So
    Me
    Gf or best friends so you do .....
    But today
    Suddenly Rabbi propose sitting
    Mimake ... actually, Rabbi long ago
    From Mimake
    Loves me
    But it has not been said that it was never called today
    If
    Not yesterday with Mim
    Boy
    Many
    Do not talk over time ....
    .
    12.35 in the night
    What do you do with this mim?
    -Other heads.
  • Well, I thought that ...
    -What do you think ...
    -Why do you make me a different groom?
    Whether
    -Latty Chinas ...
    Why do not you?
    Or ???
    I'll give you that ... Owl Fawl
    There is no need to love love
    Likewise
    Stay ...
    -It's the same as ...
    Nadir
    Phone
    Number is ..
    -Hum ...
    -Tell me please.
    What do you do with her number?
  • Take a chance.
    They have boyfriends ..
    -Unless I'll see that.
    -Robb is his boyfriend ...
    -thank you number
    I can not give it to you.
  • A little girl ... just sitting in it
    Samtung ..
    -What is it again ??
    -He loves me ...
  • Fajil Kothakar which sleeps ..
    Bye ..
    .
    The college was seen again in Rabbi
    Mim.
    -Why do you look at that side?
    I wanted to find Nadir.
    I do not understand her boyfriend or her boyfriend
    There is ...
    Nafizara is not in the house, he is not
    Together with
    I am
    Love me
    -It's a taste to love suddenly
    Awake
    Why?
    -And do not say William Shakespeare
    Of it
    Romeo
  • Watching Juliet ...
    -It's love to see ..
    -Haun ...
    Far far ... Nafiza Where did the income a little
    Find out
    I see ...
    I will not go and you will not go ..
    I do not love you yaar yaar
    Say
    I am
    Do not oh ..
    Yeah, you do not ...
  • Life is ...
    I'm crazy about eating fruit
    You are
    If
    But if I become lover, then I will
    Give the daily foil bill
    Will be ...
    I agree to give ...
  • You do not have to pay ...
    .
    After eating a fool ...
    -This is the bill.
  • Every day you die.
    -Canchand, but you agreed
    No ...
    I forgot that ..
    I'll give you
    -No need to give it every day
    I give it
    I shall give..
    You are mine from today
    Lover
    ...
    Who said to her ...
    I'm gonna ...
    -Memi broke the bone Dumu ...
    -The bones are broken by Dimu ...
    .
    When the fights are going on
    Not right.
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @nurulislam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99