STEEMIT UPVOTE EXCHANGE FOR LIKE-MINDSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #like-minds7 years ago (edited)

Good day my good steemits!!! Today I want to present a new technic for the like minds. Understanding the way steemit works I found out it will be very hard for a steemit newbie and people who are not popular to make real cash here. This because of the style in which steemit operate. For instance; when you post, your vote will be paid according to the steem power of the voters and you also earn according to your own steam power. And most of the people who have this enogh steem power are the whales. This means that even if you write a good and interesting post if the whales doesnt like it they can flag off your post or if they dont upvote you your earning will be too low or you will not earn at all. And sometimes most especially the newbie don't have the cash to purchase steem power as they are not familiar with the way steemit works.
Since you are not popular on steemit and you dont have enough whales which will give you enough cash or even if you have, then for you to make cash or extra cash in steemit you need a very high number of upvote (weather whales or not). Because of this I have come up with an idea on how this can be solve among the like minds. I know a lot of people will take this as a joke but I think it will pay if we follow the rules. The FOUR RULES are simple---UPVOTE, FOLLOW, RE-STEEM, AND COMENT. Hahaha its simple right?

Now let me tell you how it will work. I want to create (or I will create or I created) a community withing the steemit, this will be a category which will have a name LIKE-MINDS. Remember you have to follow the rules, this is because YOU have to give back what people gave to you ( for example, lets assume that 100 active people are in the LIKE-MINDS community on steemit. Now you posted a post and 100 of them upvoted your post, then you will also do that to them by up voting their post too when they post theirs. This means that whenever a LIKE-MIND MEMBER post the LIKE-MIND community will upvote his/her post, not comment.)

Now how will this work? How will you know your LIKE-MIND member? Its easy, just the rules. First, UPVOTE this post now.Second, FOLLOW me now.Third, RE-STEEM this post now.Fourth, COMMENT on this post now with LIKE-MINDS.NOW I will explain; when you upvote this post and follow me, I will follow you too. Then re-steem so that other people in your cycle will see this post and do the same. Now comment on this post as I said above and follow people who commented on this post (once your comment is on this post as you follow them they will also follow you). With this little trick we will build a large LIKE-MINDS community on steemit. Now when ever you post with the tag LIKE-MINDS, all the like-minds member will see your post because we follow eachother. That's simple right?

How can you post? Hahaha remember you are given an option of five tags when you want to post and the first tag means the category you want your post to be. Just put “”like-minds”” as the first category that's all. You can post anything ( like jokes, discussion topics, etc), but let it be something good.. Now this community will survive only by the community. What do I mean: lets not be greedy, remember our rules, always upvote, follow(if you have not), re-steem, and make sure you contribute a nice comment on every like-minds member post . With this, believe me every one will collect his or her own share.

Now let give it a try---

UPVOTE, FOLLOW,RE-STEEM and COMMENT on this post

Sort:  

follow back and daliy upvote 3 post

I'm in...

follow back and daliy upvote 3 post

Interesting idea. Let's see if this pans out.

follow back and daliy upvote 3 post

Sounds too good to be true hehe but I'm in

follow back and daliy upvote 3 post

Friends I suggest you to exchange up vote and vote are with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05