You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven."

in #lighttheworld7 years ago (edited)

Another beautiful post my South African Steemit friend. Just loved the video. So heart warming. I've been so busy traveling from Thailand to Florida, then to Ecuador this past month it's been so hard to keep up with all your great posts, or many people's for that matter as well as keeping my blog earning for my travels.

Funny I just left a nice message on your previous post, straight from the heart. With you fresh in mind I checked on the latest up-votes from my latest blog posts. Where is @gavvet! I see I fell off your bot, and you're bot/votes have literally been life changing for me.

All I want for Christmas is to be put back on. I think I've brought my quality of content to a new consistent high over the past couple months. If you can make that happen I'd be so grateful. If not I understand and I greatly appreciate the support you've given me thus far.

In the Christmas spirit I truly understand it's better to give than receive, now that I'm not full blown minnow anymore, and my up-vote is now worth a little something, I'm now making much more of an effort to support new talented bloggers like myself trying to make it here on steemit, just like you have done for me :)

Thanks again for all your help, past, present, and future.

Wishing you a very Merry Christmas,

Dan Gardner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83