You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Light the World Day 5: Honor thy father and mother.

in #lighttheworld6 years ago

Its fantastic to see such a wonderful post. I trully overwhelmed by the sincete thought of respecting our parents. Being myself in parenting stage...i can imagine how much pain our parents hv taken to mk us grow. Today there are many facilities..but in their time they have managed everything in whatever they had at that tym. ...i trullly whole heartidly salutes not only my parents but to the whole parenthood. They deserve all the respect.👍....with a bow....salut!

Sort:  

Congrats on parenthood! I am not a parent myself, but I have seen all my siblings become parents and seeing how much sacrifice it takes as an adult has given me so much respect for my parents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67186.90
ETH 3110.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77