You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MATTHEW 5:44 "LOVE YOUR ENEMIES"

I had always found this a hard thing to do until I read a book and study guide by Ted Dekker called The Forgotten Way. In it, he explains the truth of who I am as a child of God. With Him in me, I am complete and I do not need to fear anyone or anything. Often, anger is our response to fear. When we don't have any fear, we can love the way God intended us to; like He does!

Sort:  

When we have God in our hearts in an authentic way, everything is easy because you forget the bad things and only remember the good, our Jesus was stoned, whipped, spit and he only knew how to love and he was 100% MAN AND 100% GOD so he also suffered pains like any human, if he could we can also in his forces love our enemy. Thank you for your comment and I love discussing my Father's word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65