You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Search the scriptures." #LightTheWorld day 10

in #lighttheworld7 years ago

I love it. Lighttheworld sounds amazing so thank you for creating it.
I try to share some of my favorite scriptures on social media because I don't think people know that the real-life answers are in the bible. Most people think the bible is boring or that they don't understand it, so I try to show them the the bible is the truth, is the life, is the way.
When I see a friend or family that is hurting I send the scripture in a message and explain to them why I sent it, so I'm glad you suggested to do these things, it motivates me even more to keep on doing it.
I start my day with spending some time with God because it gives me joy and it is just the best way to start a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71