You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Search the scriptures." #LightTheWorld day 10

in #lighttheworld7 years ago

Thank u for your post - I want to share one I truly like, on LOVE : ♥

“Love is patient, love is kind. It does not envy, it does not boast, it is not proud. It does not dishonor others, it is not self-seeking, it is not easily angered, it keeps no record of wrongs."

I appreciate this saying it doesn't dishonor people, nor does it keep a record of wrongs -

Another #LOVE-Related Scripture is... "I am my beloved’s and my beloved is mine." ~ Song of Solomon 8:3

P.S. - For MOMS : There are some nice #Bible verses for children here
(To teach about #christmas ) :

http://www.motherhoodonadime.com/kids/12-bible-verses-to-teach-kids-about-christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71