You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Freely ye have received, freely give.”

in #lighttheworld7 years ago

Wow. I literally discovered Steemit less than an hour ago and this is the first post I've seen. Mindblowing how different this is than other social media. I don't fully understand what's going on here, but I'm excited to be a part of it. I haven't done anything yet, but I'll report back when I do.

Sort:  

Ah. Yes, that's how Steemit actually is. There's something about this platform that makes people want to be positive in a way that is unmatched elsewhere on the internet. You will see a lot of positivity like this from @gavvet and others.

Welcome to the community! Steemit is hands down the most encouraging and supportive community on the internet. There truly is nothing like it anywhere :)

Wonderful to meet you!

I'm in the same boat. Let's see where this takes us :)

I can say the same, I just made my account yesterday

Well, you were in the spot I am now 22 hours ago. What have you learned? xD

By the way, our God bless you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75