Light the world week 1, Wednesday

I have decided to share this with you guys and want to share my thoughts feelings and experiences throughout the week as we light the world together this December.


video credit

In the video we see a lot of acts of service and sacrifice for others. The love we can share is the greatest gift we can give to those around us. We don't have to heal people to change their life, but there are small acts of kindness that will change the lives of those around us.

What is the objectives for week 1?
Smile at people ● Write a thank you note ● Forgive a debt ● Give someone a hug ● Visit a friend in hospital ● Phone an old friend ● Help change a flat tyre

What I did so far this week:

Well my younger brother has been wanting to get a console emulate for a while now. He has been struggling to download something that actually works.

I decided to help him out and yesterday I got it all working and even got the console games we have to run on his pc. It took really long to set up as it had a lot of configurations to do, but he was so happy when he saw it and played his first game today.

I am planning on doing something each day if it is possible. Small things can make a huge difference.

Sort:  

Good stuff young man!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66