You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven."

in #lighttheworld7 years ago

God bless you and replenish you. Its great to be a part of this. I am really inspired.
No matter who I am talking to, I bring God into every conversation. For example, when the conversation is on anything that can be considered a blessing, I express my gratitude to Heavenly Father for giving it to me. When the conversation is on my children, I explain how Heavenly Father helps me on a daily basis. When the conversation is on trials, I explain how I trust Heavenly Father’s plan for me. My life is centered on God, and because of that, he is also a part of every conversation. Those who know me have no doubt what I believe in because I tell them. I don’t do it in a preachy way, and I don’t force my beliefs on anyone else, but I am not afraid to let people know what I believe in because it is central to who I am. Merry christmas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72