"I was naked and ye clothed me" Mathew 25:36

in #lighttheworld6 years ago (edited)

 I was naked and you clothed me, today I am showing you a you tube video that is unreal. 

You as we have to realise that all that God mercy, love thy neighbour and all these come together with the same meaning do good unto others. We have to live in this way all our lives, all these verses come together in only one meaning. 

We must think of every person as if he is God asking us for something. No one is too good to give, you do not have to be rich, and all you have to do is show a little compassion. 

image source

There are so many people that have so little and yet they never complain they are just thankful. 

There is no feeling in the world that gives me more satisfaction and pleasure to be able to give. 

Receiving is nice, but it never has the same effect. People who are happy make me happy and there is nothing more that I want. 

I would so love to be able to do what this man does every day in his job by giving to the poor or helping someone in an incredible way. 

I wonder how many people who watch his videos realise what a wonderful work he has, and doing it in such a nice way. 

This video shows how people do not understand what it is all about. 

image source

Love God, believe me he is watching us for sure and if we do not live up to what he expects from us we are lost forever.        

image source

Thank you for reading my story and have a blessed day all.

with thanks to @kaleem345

Sort:  

so nice post bigbear

Thank you so much for reading.

Thank you so much really appreciate.

Thank you so much it is so nice of you.

Thank you so much, this is a post that gladens my heart as christian. Keep it up.

I am so glad thank you so much.

Thank you my dear you are so nice to me.

Great works, I wish you success

You are very kind.

thank you @bigbear you also.

Thank you this is soooooo nice.

Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you for coming here.

The gift of giving indeed. Happy Saturday bigbear ! :)

Thank you my friend, so nice to see you.

image.png
The video is very good. He has expressed some of his views
image.png

You are fantastic thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97