You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #lighttheworld Day 23 I was in prison, yet you visited me.

in #lighttheworld7 years ago

Very cool @sonofthunder. Impeccable timing for this post as Our Father is Allowing a Good Work of His through me in this capacity presently. This post is an excellent resource, and a confirmation that I am where I need to be right now. I started a six week training program today for mentoring and ministering to imprisoned juveniles. One of only 30 in the US. I was sad to find out how few there were. But check this out...I was talking with God about it and I had a thought " you should go check out that guys page that gave you that graceful response on prime clerics post." Lo and behold... the very thing I was talking to Yeshua about was one of your post. Gotta Love The Big Man and His Big Plans 😃🙌. You gained a Brother and a steemit follower today @sonofthunder. Shema! May God continue to season your word with Grace and turn many back to Him. God Bless and In The Bonds of Yeshua, Servant of Yeshua 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71