C.O.L.O.R

in #lightroom6 years ago


52262BA9-90EC-4D8C-8380-F622BD9AE5B0.jpeg

I’ve been trying a new edit in Lightroom that works really well with cities! I do plan on making a tutorial but how many people would like to have the LUT available for download?

In case you didn’t know, a LUT is a look up table but to put it more simply, it’s like adding a filter to your photos and videos. You can do this with a program like Lightroom.

I highly recommend all photographers to familiarize yourself with Lightroom. Taking a picture is only half the process (unless you are an absolute beast at getting everything done from the camera).

What do you think of the edit? It’s subtle but makes everything contrast really well! Let me know if you would like to have the LUT as well!


Follow me on Youtube
Follow me on Instagram
Follow me on steemit
Follow me on Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80