Free Lightroom presets

in #lightroom7 years ago (edited)

In my workflow I develop my RAW images in Lightroom, then I will do all the retouching and color grading to my images in Photoshop and finally come back to Lightroom to do last small tweaks to my images.

Here is a set of Lightroom presets that I have been using in many of my images.

There are 6 presets that give a totally different look to the image and then 4 TONE presets that you can use to tone your images after you have done all the other adjustments.

Below you can see examples of effects that these presets will do to your images.

If you want to get this preset pack for free just go to the following website and put your name and email to the designated fields.

DOWNLOAD THE PRESETS HERE

http://www.aliasedu.com/p/lightroom

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW HOW TO INSTALL THEM AND HOW YOU CAN ALSO USE THEM IN PHOTOSHOP!

Sort:  

These are just amazing and so usefull presets! And thanks for the LR presets to PS tip also!

You are welcome. Hope they will bring joy👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51