Lightpainting Photography: Warp Liftoff

in #lightpainting6 years ago (edited)

Fascinated by rotation.

Painting, or drawing was always one thing I was never good at. It always looked very childish and it never came close to my imagination, but after I discovered painting with rotating lights for me, I knew that is my thing!

Meanwhile I was shopping at the local china market and bought some new cheap light sources and used them in this picture.

2x Sparkler
1x Warmwhite SMDstripe
1x Green SMDstripe
5x red backlight from a bycicle
1x blue LED Partystick

Lightpainting Artwork created in total darkness by Mafu Fuma

Single exposure Light Art Photography
/nolayer /notricks

Camera: Pentax K-3
Lens: Pentax DA 10-17mm @17mm
Exposure: 8 Seconds
Aperture: F14
ISO: 100
Location: Berlin, Home

Sort:  

Very nice! Love the colors!

Thanks U for the feedback!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess I'm on here, this was my first up vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48