You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Lightning Network Is Entering The Second Phase Of Adoption - Lightning Is Moving Lightning Fast!

I downloaded the lightning network android app the first day it came out :-D! I think that in the next couple of years Bitcoin will still be the king- regardless of all the haters and nonsense forks.

Sort:  

I am using Lightning myself to top up my phone and it works fine, once this get adopted it will make many alts obsolete. I suspect that this is exactly where all the haters are coming from, alt pumpers that feel threatened.

I hope its the change for us because entering a new zone.lightning fast transaction will help us in many hard situations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75