peace becomes me

in #light7 years ago

i am still. the invisible movement of air through the trees. the gentle movement of water over and between rocks in the stream. i listen as silence emerges. everything is alive and moving. rocks are placeholders for moss and lichen. vines twist and turn climbing upward reaching for new sunlight. the air is cool and sweet. sunlight filters through the treetops and warms my skin. i am becoming aware that my body is the boundary that separates my spirit from my surroundings. my breathing softens and slowly disappears. i let go and feel my spirit expand beyond my body and merge with the light and vibration now revealed. peace becomes me.

beautiful-river-28994.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52