light sunset nature spikes

in #light6 years ago

image

"There are two different ways of spreading light: to be the flame or the mirror that reflects it.It is amid our darkest minutes that we should center to see the light.Darkness can't drive out haziness; no one but light can do that. Loathe can't drive out abhor; no one but love can do that.Wherever my story takes me, anyway dim and troublesome the subject, there is constantly some expectation and recovery, not on the grounds that perusers like cheerful endings, but rather in light of the fact that I am a confident person on a basic level. I know the sun will ascend early in the day, that there is a light toward the finish of each tunnel.I will love the light for it demonstrates to me the way, yet I will bear the dimness since it demonstrates to me the stars.".


Download Steemia app from Google Play.


steemia_google_play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01