Start my food toursteemCreated with Sketch.

in #lift6 years ago (edited)

Starting today, I want to share my food for everyone. It may not be very good, but this is what I did with my heart. The taste is still very good. Hahahahahahahahahaha
微信图片_20181206114434.jpg

Because I like to drink a little wine hahahahahaha, so I must have a dish, so first introduce the spicy fried scallions, oily prawns, green peppers and fried meat (From top to bottom).
微信图片_20181206114415.jpg

Next is the dinner, fried pork with beans, garlic and scrambled eggs, cola chicken wings, cold cucumber (From top to bottom)
微信图片_20181206114429.jpg

Finally, my dinner rice noodle, this rice noodle rice noodle in southern China, cooked to eat very Q, although a bit light but delicious!
微信图片_20181206114420.jpg

Dessert is a tart, this is a semi-finished product I bought in the online supermarket. I put the tart in the tart and put it in the oven for about 20 minutes. I can eat it. Sometimes it is egg tart. I will use egg milk and myself. Sugar to make it yourself!
微信图片_20181206114425.jpg

Sort:  

I'm curious about the cola chicken. Did you cook all this food?

yes,these foods are made by myself.

Oh my goodness! That is awesome.

I made some green bean chicken the other day. It was pretty good.

Someone told me it wasn't an Asian dish originally though. Fortunately, I just love food.

Congratulations @zeroxiaolei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zeroxiaolei! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32