lifewithlouis... Intro

in #lifewithlouis6 years ago (edited)

Graphic designer by day, photographer when I’m behind a lens. Some say pictures are worth a thousand words, but to me I’m happy with just one.
Like you, I’m curious. I’m intrigued. I am nostalgic…

What comes to mind when you see these photos? How does it make you feel.
We all have a story to tell. These are snapshots of my life. These are my stories.

Life could always be worse & Life could be a lot better.
This is the reality of it all. Cheers!!!

This is lifewithlouis.

"You shine, outlasting the darkest of nights." Pusher
DQmR1vg17e1Pni545SYqX4bSFvJaAV4LNNVTme9vHBmT6Pw.jpg

"I'm on the pursuit of happiness and I know..." Kid Cudi
PA220008.jpg

"Icarus says to the sun." Coldplay!
DSC_0713.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57