You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FAVORITE BIBLE VERSE - A THREAD

in #lifeverse6 years ago

This is one of my favorite verses in the Word of God. As the apostle Paul His grace should be sufficient, in our weakness (poverty, disease, etc) the power of God becomes visible, either to get us out of this problem or because he makes us capable of resisting, without ceasing to praise his name. Only his grace is sufficient.

2 Corinthians 12: 9 King James Version 1960 (RVR 1960)
9 and he said unto me, My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness. Most gladly therefore will I rather glory in my infirmities, that it rests on the power of Christ.
@papa-pepper @csapulado

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51