You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Bible Verse - A Thread

in #lifeverse6 years ago

Thanks for the invite. I would love to share my favorite Bible verse:

For I know the thoughts and plans that I have for you, says the Lord, thoughts and plans for welfare and peace and not for evil, to give you hope in your final outcome.
Jeremiah 29:11 AMPC
https://bible.com/bible/8/jer.29.11.AMPC

This verse has been the source of strength for me in all my plans and decisions. I hope you find some strength from this one, too. God bless, sister!

Sort:  

I love that verse too, bro @cjclaro! Indeed, everything has a purpose and God has His plans all set for us! I will take note of that and thank you for sharing! God bless you more brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51