You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reflection: Success at Steemit will give you the time

in #lifetrail7 years ago

Dear friend, you and your life are an inspiration for many steemians! Sometimes we use to think just about the present and the future, but our life gave us many teachings in our past and we have to remember and think about them. Thanks to tell us a little of you ^^ Muchas gracias ^^

Sort:  

best comment 😍

I have not had the best life that one can desire, however I am very grateful for what I had to live, it was a great experience and above all an example for my life itself, when I feel tired or unmotivated, just thinking about where I left , serves to put the batteries, nobody who knows the worst wants to return to it.
Thank you very much dear friend @ silviabeneforti for this nice company, I appreciate it very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50