You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I invite you to know this wonderful weapons of history (The sword of the Count of Anjou)

in #lifetrail7 years ago

Hello my friend
Post is awesome
I apologize for this writing but it is possible to request
I write and also post the post in chat and write comments with friends and others
But unfortunately I did not get a lot of votes
Do you have some tips to do
Thank you my friend

Sort:  

Really dear friend @ mars9 I do not know what to answer, to me it is happening the same, my income levels have decreased by more than 50% as well as the votes, I have between 60 and 100 votes less for each post. I can not find any logical explanation.
The only thing I can tell you is that you have to wait hata on the 20th and see what happens next
Thank you so much for visiting my work

Do not worry, you will get more votes when you spread love and kindness words. Good karma produce good karma. :)

You have a lot of reason dear friend @happyphoenix Karma exists, it always gives you twice as much as you give.
Thank you very much for stopping by and leaving this coemntario. Take the opportunity to wish you a beautiful weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39