You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a Steemit without Spam

in #lifetrail7 years ago

Keep up the fight against spam!!!! thanks for joing us to spread the message.

I just added you in my steemvoter.com (after reaching a mile stone) in order to better send in my support to your good work and quality posts...keep it up and more success.

Sort:  

All the people that we love to steemit are involved in trying to eradicate or at least reduce spam, together we can make a steemit without spam.
Thank you very much dear friend @ charles1 for the great support you give every day to my work, I appreciate your heart this vote of yours, for me it is really very important.
I wish you a beautiful Sunday, surrounded by family and friends.

you are welcome, more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66