Hello Im New [PL/ENG]

in #lifesyle6 years ago

[PL] dzien dobry ludzie z Dlive Jestem nowy na tej platformie

Cos O mnie?

Mam 14 lat urodzilem sie 4 stycznia 2004 roku
Mam na imie Jakub
Mieszkam w angli [ale jestem Polakiem]
Interesuje sie Grami i electronikom [Copmutery,Laptopy i inne]

[ENG] Hello,People of Dlive I'm new to this platform

Something About Me?

I'm 14 years Old Born on 4th of january of 2004
My Name is Jakub
I live in England [But im am Polish]![unnamed.jpg]
I'm intrested in playing games and electroniks [Pc,Laptops and others]

Sort:  

Congratulations @sdia1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43